Motorcycle Forums banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
MORE PIX - Del Mar Mile & Concourse

Thanks for the compliments folks! Greatly appreciated.... send more and I'll get more assignments to cover. More pictures can be found all over MO as I've been shooting here for a few months now... or you can goto 'my' site and see something else.

Watch for a big set from the upcoming Love Ride as well... and a summer review of local riders hangouts.

take care and keep it in the wind,

- fonzie

·
Registered
415 Posts
CBX

Man, no kidding. I bet he'd take offers but between my offer and his price would be a grand canyon that even Robbie Knievel couldn't jump.

The '79 CBX is my dream bike. The one I want in the garage as a piece to take out a few times a year just to remind me that had I gotten it when I was 16 I wouldn't be here now.

·
Registered
415 Posts
Re: MORE PIX - Del Mar Mile & Concourse

I want to be just like you when I grow up! Nice pics and photographers site. Professional and representative with just the right amount of personal stuff to let customers know something about you.

Sweet Sporty too by the way.

"Watch for a big set from the upcoming Love Ride as well... and a summer review of local riders hangouts."

Nice teaser.

·
Registered
1,538 Posts
That particular CBX looks soo clean and well put together that 'd probably give my left nut for it, if he was inclined to sell.

Then I'd take it home, put it on a dyno in my living room, set up a really good recording rig and then just rev the pee out of it 24/7 for your listening pleasure. Once I was out of recording media, I'd take it out of my living room, put on some all black Bates leathers, a white Bell helmet and wring its neck through every tunnel and other echo chamber like structure I could find.

·
Super Duper Mod Man
10,479 Posts
Re: CBX